2017 Junior CC

Previous Next
Loading Scores...

2001 Teams

 The following teams have committed to enter the 2017 Junior Chowder Cup
 July 20-23, 2017
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro, Ma - Rodman Arena, Walpole, Ma -
Canton Sports Plex, Canton, Ma - FMC, Raynham - Bridgewater Ice Arena

2001 Division

Team Coach/GM
   Black Squirrels David Thrun
   Boston Jr. Blues Mike Ciarletta
   Boston Knights Chris Capasso
   Coaches Choice Nick Sherlick
   Eels Frank Scarpaci 
   Hockey-2  (Ariozona) Brent Gough
   Little Rhody Hockey Steve Kauffman/Chris Jones
   Middlesex Black Bears Neil Mulcahy/Alex Moody
   New England Freezers (Black) Oliver Vieten
   Northern Vermont Wildcats Anthony Langevin
   Pro Performance Hockey Troy MacCormick
   Prospects Hockey Chris Campanale/Geoff Beauparlant/GM 
   Quebec Prospect (Blue)   (Canada) Jonathan LaChance
   Quebec Prospect (White) (Canada) Jonathan LaChance
   Roc City Elite Hockey (Black) Matt Dibble 
   Roc City Elite Hockey (Red) Zach Remers 
   Townshend Hockey Selects Graeme Townshend 
   Valley Forge Selects Sean Cannon 

Teams and players interested in participating should contact Pro-Am Director Mike O’Connell at michaeljoconnell@comcast.net


Recent Articles

Tags: Teams

banner ad 5 banner ad 6 banner ad 4 banner ad 3 banner ad 2 banner ad 1
Mobile App Phaerofit Fast Hockey