2014 Chowder Cup

Previous Next
Loading Scores...

2014 College Open Teams

 The following teams have committed to enter the 2014 Senior Chowder Cup
 July 17th, 18th, 19th, & 20th.
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro, Ma - Rodman Arena, Walpole, Ma -
Canton Sports Plex, Canton, Ma - Raynham IcePlex, Raynham, Ma

College Open Division

Team Coach/GM
   AHS Hockey (Navy) Charlie Pens 
   AHS Hockey (Black) Charlie Pens
   AP Selects Jason Adams
   Avalanche  (Canada) Stephane Girard
   Bears Hockey Club Bob Kenneally
   Boston Bolts Selects Carl Corazzini/William Ortiz
   Boston Bulldogs Joe Redfearn
   Boston Generals (Midwest) Brett Riley
   Boston Generals (Futures) Brett Riley
   Boston Knights Chris Capasso
   Casper Coyotes John Ambrefe
   CD Chargers (CCHA)  Central Canada Hockey League Dustin Traylen/Ian MacInnis
   CD Dukies  (CCHA) Marty Abrams
   CD Raiders 1  (CCHA) Peter Goulet
   CD Raiders 2  (CCHA) Peter Goulet
   CD Rangers (CCHA) Paul Jennings
   CD Stingers (CCHA) Ian Henderson
   Central Penn Panthers Tom Garman/Ray Ferry/GM
   C-West Eagles Rich Dibble/Jacob Moreland
   DB Selects Glenn Wiswell
   Dragons Selects Rich Guberti
   East Coast Militia Nik Tasiopoulos
   Eels Frank Scarpaci
   Empire State Selects Ron Hurtt
   FCA Hockey (Gold) Rick Randazzo
   FCA Hockey (Red) Rick Randazzo
   FineLine Hockey  (Canada) Mark Ethier
   Innovative Hockey Development  (Canada) Scott Colosimo
   Junior Hurricanes Gary Camilleri
   LI Steel Vito Randazzo
   Maine Wild Mike Tenney
   Marauders Mark Adams
   MCN Hockey Club DaveLopresti/John Humphrey
   Metro Rebels Rob Broderick/Jeff Gorman
   Network Hockey Craig Laughlin
   New England Nordiques (White) Frank O'Connor
   New England Thrashers Billy Weiand
   Niagara Whalers Steve Quinn
   NJ Titans George Haviland
   Philadelphia Jr. Flyers  Jerry Domish
   PPH Prospects  (Canada) John Nelson
   Premier Hockey (Blue)  Canada Scott Barnes
   Premier Hockey (White) Canada Scott Barnes
   Prep Elite Tom Bishop
   Pro Performance Hockey #1 Troy MacCormick
   Providence Caps Tim Aldrich
   QJHA Quebec Aces  (Black)   (Canada) Tony Syvet
   Roc City Elite Hockey Jay Kirk
   San Diego Gulls Craig Carlyle/Jim Cavataio/GM
   Seadogs Jerry Moffett
   Skyland Selects Alex Shindelman
   South Shore Selects Bryan Erickson/Rich O'Dowd/GM
   Team "Big Red" Gregory McGee
   Team Pittsburg Jonathan Johnson
   Townshend Hockey Graeme Townshend
   Walpole Express ( Black) Jonathan Lounsbury/Rob Barletta/GM
   Walpole Express (Futures) Jonathan Lounsbury/Rob Barletta/GM 
   Walpole Express (White) Jonathan Lounsbury/Rob Barletta/GM
   WBS Knights Jon Park
   Wildcats Elite Justin Stanlick/Colby Drost

Teams and players interested in participating should contact Pro-Am Director Mike O’Connell at michaeljoconnell@comcast.net


Recent Articles

banner ad 5 banner ad 6 banner ad 4 banner ad 3 banner ad 2 banner ad 1
Express Junior Mobile App Fast Hockey Blue Chip Selects